I just posted about about being thankful, so I’d be remiss if I didn’t publicly thank everyone who came to my four-week open level yoga series at the Brooklyn Zen Center. It is a beautiful space, made all the more so by the wonderful effort and presence of my friends and students. The series ended last night with a  restorative themed class (and cupcakes!).

I’m already thinking about what’s next and putting together plans for a January series at the Brooklyn Zen Center. It would be the same day and times, Sundays from 7-8pm. Any input on what you’d like to focus on will be incorporated as much as possible (more advanced? more basic? more props? more abs, balance, backbends?, more breathing exercises? more relaxation?)

As always stay turned to the Classes page for all the updates and details, but I’ll no doubt post more about the next series soon.

